top of page

2022 TTH Contest Announcement!

Updated: Sep 20, 2022



It's here, Featherheads! The first-ever annual contest hosted by The Thwap House.


This yearly contest will be centered around three things- Word, Form, and Song (T. H. A. G. S.). Contests will be seasonal, so that means four contests a year! Art, musical composition, and writing skills will all play a large part in these contests, so be sure to sharpen your creative skills!


But that's not all.


Last but not least, there will be actual prizes!


Winners of each seasonal contest will recieve a prize of their choice, and more details will come out later as to the specific prizes.



212 views13 comments

Recent Posts

See All

13 Comments


Tasha
Tasha
Nov 16, 2022

When does second contest section begin (Form)?

Like
Tasha
Tasha
Dec 16, 2022
Replying to

Thank you so much!

edit: I might not be able to participate as I do not own the books myself (I read them years ago on lend from a friend) and probably need to reread them before I participate LOL)

Like

Do the stories have to be Wingfeather Based?

Like
Replying to

Yep.

Like

Sara Cobbler
Sara Cobbler
Sep 23, 2022

So excited! I’ve started writing my story!

Like
Replying to

That sounds like fun. The Warg ate mine though. 😫

Like

Thwap look tasty to orc!

Like
Replying to

Aye

Like
bottom of page