top of page

Sticker Giveaway!


Hello, Thwaphousers! For the first time ever, we're doing a giveaway!


Anyone can enter to win. When the winner is picked, they will be announced on this site as well as our instagram account, and the winner will get an email from annaj.thwaphouse@outlook.com requesting an address so that the prize may be claimed and mailed to them.

Prize: One set of "Character Stickers" purchased from the Wingfeather Saga store.


Requirements: Must be a member of the Thwap House, and have created at least one post to enter. Must have a valid mailing address. Must be 18 or older (or have a parent do it for you). This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by or associated with Instagram. Void where prohibited.


How to Enter:

To enter, just comment below and tell us your favorite thing about the Wingfeather Saga! If you're entering through our Instagram post, you can gain up to 2 extra entries by tagging a friend who's not a member of TTH.

Entry time expires at 11:00 AM Central Time on August the 22nd, 2023, after which winners will be selected randomly and notified by email.


Good luck!

127 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

4 Comments


Aerwiar Archives
Aerwiar Archives
Aug 17, 2023

I hope it’s ok not to join! I really want one of y’all to receive it. But this is cool! Thanks to all involved!

Like

I really l0ve that it is a good book that you can trust, especially with the world the way it is today. In The Light He Left Behind, Sara is passing the paring station and thinks about Janner, and imagines seeing flecks of light on the ground where he walked. I see the Wingfeather Saga spreading light. I had an encounter yesterday with a child of the world, who didn't want to hear a word I said about Jesus, and I was sad. The Wingfeather Saga shows healing and light instead of sin and death. ( I am not 18, but my mother is looking over my shoulder while I enter)

Like

Leeli Iggyfeather
Leeli Iggyfeather
Aug 17, 2023

My favorite thing about TWS is the excellent story telling and world building! (Also, my parents are doing this with me)

Like

Oskar N. Reteep
Oskar N. Reteep
Aug 17, 2023

My favorite things about The Wingfeather Saga is Janner’s story, how Andrew wrote about his internal struggles and how The Maker helped Janner through them all.

Like
bottom of page