top of page

Thwapmoot Schedule

Updated: Jun 23, 2023

Come join us for a Thwapmoot at 6:00 pm CT!


If you haven't heard about this but want to join, just comment below. You will get a link to the thwapmoot from thwaphouse.official@outlook.com.


What will we have at the thwapmoot?


The Thwapmoot will be on Watchparty, and it will have live messaging and an optional video chat. All interactions in the chats will be monitored by some of our moderators from the forum, and parental involvement is welcome.


Videos:


No videos or screenings have been planned for this thwapmoot. If anything changes, we'll let you know,


To join, just comment below! You will be added to the list, and you will be emailed the link about 10 minutes before it begins.



74 views6 comments

Recent Posts

See All

٦ تعليقات


Adwing
Adwing
٢١ مايو ٢٠٢٣

I really wish I could at least of seen it. If only it started a hour earlier.........

إعجاب

Oskar N. Reteep
Oskar N. Reteep
٢١ مايو ٢٠٢٣

Hope you all had fun! Sorry I wasn’t really able to be there!

إعجاب

I would like to join! It's been a while since I have

إعجاب
الرد على

and yes I know im late lol

إعجاب

@Anna J. I emailed you.

إعجاب

I plan on being there!

إعجاب
bottom of page