top of page

Thwapmoot Schedule

Hello, everyone! Our third thwapmoot will begin at 4:00 pm CT. It will be approximately 40 minutes long, and will be held on Watchparty. All activity on the video chats and live text chat will be monitered by our admins and moderators from TTH, and parental involvement is welcome.


The link to the thwapmoot will be posted 10 minutes before it starts. Look for a "Thwapmoot Link" post in the news section.


We hope to see you there!

59 views7 comments

Recent Posts

See All

7 komentarzy


Oh no, did I miss it?! 😭

Polub
Odpowiada osobie:

I thought it was at 6:00pm!

Polub

I'll be there!

Polub

I'm excited to be there!

Polub

Leeli Iggyfeather
Leeli Iggyfeather
31 gru 2022

Thanks! I'm pretty sure I'll be there 😁

Polub

Addy Hawthorne
Addy Hawthorne
31 gru 2022

Thanks! I'll be there!

Polub
bottom of page