top of page

Thwapmoot Update (and Time Poll)

Updated: Mar 18, 2023

Hey, everyone! Due to complications with schedules, we've decided to move our sixth Thwapmoot to next Saturday (the 18th). I hope this doesn't inconvenience anybody! Our default time is 7:00 pm CT, but to ensure that the time that we choose will work for everyone, we've made a time poll below.


If you think you can make it, please comment below and choose the time in the poll that would work best for you. You will be added to a list, so we can send you a link to the thwapmoot from thwaphouse.official@outlook.com.


What will we have at the thwapmoot?


The Thwapmoot will be on Watchparty, and it will have live messaging and an optional video chat. All interactions in the chats will be monitored by some of our moderators from the forum, and parental involvement is welcome.


Videos:


We will possibly be watching episode 6 of the Wingfeather Saga, but no other videos have been suggested. We will let you know if anything else is added.


POLL IS CLOSED.

What time would work best for you?

  • 5:00 pm CT

  • 5:30 pm CT

  • 6:00 pm CT

  • 6:30 pm CT


110 views25 comments

Recent Posts

See All

25 Comments


Grace
Grace
Mar 11, 2023

I think I can make it on the 18th!

Like

I'll probably be there.

Like

I'll be there.

Like

YAYYYY!!!! That actually works better for me! I think. 7:00pm should work 😁

Like

Leeli Iggyfeather
Leeli Iggyfeather
Mar 10, 2023

Thats actually works for me, because I wouldn't be able to make it this Saturday. I think I can make it next Saturday though!

Like
Leeli Iggyfeather
Leeli Iggyfeather
Mar 11, 2023
Replying to

Yay!

Like
bottom of page