top of page

Local Aerwie discovers the Internet

Updated: Apr 21

SPOILER WARNING!!!! Some of the contents in the following post contain a major spoiler for the Wingfeather Saga. View with discretio


In the World of Aerwiar – Local Aerwie Janner Wingfeather has been spotted at outskirts of Glipwood forest, searching for the fourth wall. 

  Reports were told that cries of excitement were heard from the Aewiarian side at about ten o'clock. Janner Wingfeather was interviewed later on and said the following, “It was so beautiful. I saw harmless, odourless dancing trolls and weird white light boxes with words that said stuff like, ‘Janner is so cool, ‘Janner was such a great Throne Warden, and ‘Janner DIED’. The last comment was quite puzzling.” 

  Upon further investigation, it was discovered that Janner had not found a door in the fourth wall, but I route to the Internet. 

Various Featherhead Internet users stated that around 10 A.M. weird pop ups showed on their screens with a blue-eyed 12 year old staring straight directly through the screen. 

  “It was terrifying,” user jandabest813 said. “I don't know how he got there. I was just doing my daily rounds of mindless browsing when this boy popped up on my screen and started gaping at me, as if I was the one who appeared out of nowhere.” 

Janner finally found his way back to Aerwiar after stumbling upon a shocking story. “It was one of the worst things I've ever seen.” He said when interviewed. “Even worse than that time I found Tink's 3 month old glipfruit core under my pillow.” 

The story was about Kalmar marrying Sara after Janner had appearantly “died” while trying to save him. “I always knew Tink would be the end of me,” Janner said. “I almost went crazy when I saw that story. I raced back to Aerwiar as fast as I could. I will not be searching for the fourth wall again any time soon.” 


Come back next week to hear about a ridgerunner's run for mayor.



141 views15 comments

15 Comments


🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣HilARIOUS!

Like

This. Is. The. Greatest thing I’ve seen all day!😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Like

🤣🤣🤣

Like

Hulwen
Hulwen
Apr 23

LOL! For a second I thought this was real🤣🤣🤣

Like
Ickaw Warden
Ickaw Warden
Apr 23
Replying to

Well, he did actually break the fourth wall kinda...

Like

Anna J
Anna J
Apr 22

This is awesome! 😂

Like
bottom of page